“ I am who – and – so are U – I am U.S. Marine Corporal, kenneth james ” – every day poetry 21

kenneth james

I am who – and – so are U – I am U.S. Marine Corporal, kenneth james

> I am an artist,

> I am a poet,

> I am a man who wishes to share my love with the world,

> I am art, and my art,

> I hope it shall be as a broader path to the road of civility

>>

> Knowing that life is not promised for the next second, the next day, they next year… !!!

> And that certain trauma can leave one experiencing everyday death

> As if their person is murdered by it, by an entity of evil that has tried to take one’s life

> That is still trying to take ones life

> Who’s evil lies of destruction are continually begging for self annihilation

>>

> To walk in doubt of one’s true entity of love

> To talk…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

