an artist trying to get it together in december – can U help me :-)

i am just here at star-bucks, my office, trying to catch up, and trying to get a post, a new piece of art up, and edit some of my art galleries so that U my friends (known and yet to know) can find this art taht i hope shall broaden the road to civility.

being an artist – well doing art for the sake of keeping myself balanced (in hope anyway) this is not hard, it is a therapeutic venture to try to be productive in the overall, to try to make it through extreme pain of trauma.

the hard thing is, is then – after so many people tell me that they love my art and that i should go public with it, it is hard doing this without the resources, but i shall try… and any of U who wish to help me, please, if it is a business proposal or just helping a disabled homeless Veteran to have a chance to live, please just leave me a message. thank U!

kenneth james Spring & 6th 12-21-12 at 11.02 AM

kenneth james Spring & 6th 12-21-12 at 11.02 AM

Leave a Reply

