” in my mind U r my Valentine ” preValentine 34 – every day poetry 65

” in my mind U r my Valentine ”

a fine time it is in my head

wishing my beheld to be my valentine instead

maybe we’ll just be friends

💝

maybe i learn about U’r culture and maybe U learn about mine

maybe our cultures the same

less our gender differences

our country of origin

💝

and how about an orange and again another question

to hear words spoken from U’r lips

about how it is that U will fly to Hawaii and sway U’r hips in grass skirts

o.k., that is enough of my flirt

💝

i see there is no interest here and no time for dessert

i mean simply there is no interest in me,

though there is a whole library of seats and my area a dessert not the first dessert

💝

i just wish to finally get an invite

i don’t know how to do the invite

where is all the love

is it just here for the asking

and what of the work

💝

in my open mind to be committed or in a sense of time

to love the one U wish to be with

to remain alway

💝

the love U are with all whom U interact with

and just some are special to receive a deeper

a different love

💝

????

my valentine poem for today

i wrote another poem on the train yesterday night, not really a valentine poem, as i hope to keep all of them until the time of valentines day

attractant of male love

attractant of male love    – this and over 200 pieces of art  – please buy a pack of cards – help a starting artist who has just began to show since 2010 in shows – and 2012 online gallery – please share and encourage U’r friends to buy at least a pack of cards

Leave a Reply

