yesterday = first day of Writing Class @ Wellness Works in Glendale – A line taken from Mahmoud Darwish’s “the butterfly’s burden”

yesterday i did for the first time, a poem based on a line of another person’s poem. this person is Mahmoud Darwish an Easterner who has some awesome poetry…

and i took one of his lines and created a poem of my own.. .

i don’t know how good it is, it is just how i felt and what was on my mind

so go look at it … let me know how U like my poetry, like my page, share my art, and PLEASE

remember 8/29 it is my birthday

share around the world

like my two pages PLEASE

celebrate by buying a box of cards on 8/29

Leave a Reply

