train dilemma in systematic mind fragmentations – everyday poetry 139

yesterday, after filling out my application for Metro Art opportunities… i had been holed up to depression in my closet (small room)… i needed to get out, and i did, after i submitted the ap with 20 minutes to spare! i seen hopes of hope.

loves - yin & yang

loves – yin & yang

The shadow passed in light flashes

flowers blurred in hurries fury

and the posts stood straight up-and-down waiting patiently for its crown from frowned faces & smileys

and she walked off 4 stops ago

with the flow of light caressing the color flight as you know walked out of sight
in the wonderland of South Pasadena

and me now I’m on foot two blocks up union from Holly and Arroyo Parkway

where my mind gently slips away from the fray of possible flower fragrances & love today

hopefully the next time I will open up my big mouth in a way of eloquence undressing skirts and half unbuttoned shirts for the love that’s in the eyes of flirts toying with the hurt in my eyes

this is my
train dilemma in systematic mind fragmentations

Leave a Reply

